It's Help A Steemain time. Ep07 It's your chance to help by a little up vote. all links in post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I have some great work for you guys to look at that I think deserve a full 100% upvote, they seem like they have been missed and I am sure not letting these bad boy posts go unnoticed.

new steemains 04.jpg

Like every post a publish the authors have been checked and made sure that with the help of google image search that their work is their own, so without further ado I bring to you......

@keigooduran with her art work of a vaporeon from the pokemon series,
What I like about this is that she has shown her work in stages so I know how she did it, it is well drawn and well coloured too. As a big pokemon fan I had to include this into today's list of steemains I would like for you guys to help.
she has got my 100% upvote for her work.

here is her link to her work

https://steemit.com/comeandrawcontest/@keigooduran/come-and-draw-contest-semana-5-sirenas-pokemon-vaporeon-by-keigooduran

@andrewjhonmex this is one quality piece of cartoon anime work, It looks professionally done and was worth a look at his other works too, I would recommend giving this guy a follow to see what else he comes up with as the work up to now is brilliant.
follow this link to his post to see what I mean by an ace piece of artwork.

https://steemit.com/artzone/@andrewjhonmex/alfin-terminado-subaru-s-wife-draw

@kikiwiis was recommended to me by a fellow steemain to go and check out her work, and I am happy to say that I came across this post. she has done everything right for me the pictures are good quality and the blog is easy reading she gets an upvote from me. here is here link

https://steemit.com/photograpy/@kikiwiis/my-nice-weekend-in-nature-i-present-you-some-beautiful-plants

I did have some others to look at but they don't fit in with been under a level 45 reputation score. i wish I could help everyone but it is hard with the SP that I have.

I hope that you have enjoyed my Ep07 of help a steemain.

If you want to help me in my quest for helping new steemians then please delegate to me. or a little up vote as i am powering up my account to achieve what I have set out to do.

see you guys tomorrow for another episode

@artonmysleeve.

Sort:  

WoW many thanks for your 100% vote. vote for this publication thank you for your work. xD

Not a problem, i just wish it was a higher upvote to help you out. many thanks for you thanks
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73