I Would Like To Know Who Was The First Person To Post On Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hiya Friends, can anyone help me find out who was the first steemian to post on steemit.

I have been here over a year and in that time I have seen loads of posts and I was thinking who was the first person ever to post to steemit, and I wanted to know what the first post was about.

I would like to take a guess and say @ned would have been first, but was it?

Does anyone know who was the first ever steemain to post, if it was @ned who was the second one to post,

don't you think it would be great to see how that persons blog has come on over the past few years?

If anyone can even send me the link that would be cool.

When I search first post on steemit, I get loads of posts about how to post a first post on steemit and that is not what I am looking for.

Sort:  

Interesting

haha I'd like to know how this started too: let us know if you find out? I imagine there has to be some tool to rank accounts by age of creation, but I don't know what that would be.

I will drop you a comment if I ever find out, I am trying to find out to see if the person is still on here or if he/she has left, you never know.
I have a friend who I met on a steemit promo day we did last year who is good at stuff like that, so it is an idea I might ask him :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57