You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about the many faces of an upvote

in #steemit7 years ago

how beautiful and sincere it is .. you are very happy to write us your inner feelings. it's great to have good people like you and nice people :)
when I want to write something like this and the letter gave me courage.
Steemit is actually a very comfortable and beautiful site as you say. some people need the money including myself and they are trying very hard to earn more. they try every method that comes to mind. This is not true. we need to read the works produced by our friends and really learn something. I totally do it for this. but I need to work hard to be recognized on this platform. As far as I can find time, I read everyone's writing and I see them valuable. I see great intimate content like yours besides scientific writings. that makes me happy. I can not write long and really worth writing because english is not enough. I'm still trying to make a contribution. I will not hold it too long. Thank you.
I wish you a good day. Say hello to that bird! :D

Sort:  

"we need to read the works produced by our friends and really learn something" I totally agree! When I started here my post earned just few cents and just few people read/upvote my contents, so I started to work hard reading the works of other value authors, reading other source about some tips for a succesfully blog and, sure, I improved my English because it was very very poor ^^
Have a nice day and greetings from Italy ^
^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44