You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Langdon Bennett - The invisible thief - Der unsichtbare Dieb - Chapter 3, Scene 4. - based on the STEEMPUNK-NET-UNIVERSE

in #steemit7 years ago

extremely good, as usual!
p.s. this is @allstarrunner by the way, I switched accounts. this is my new account. I'll come back and upvote this with my other account when I log back into that one :)

Sort:  

Oh ok, whats the reason ????

because all I ever do/post is art and I wanted to create a series of tutorials for steemit and I felt the name "artist christian" would fit it a lot more than "allstarrunner" - which basically means nothing lol

Yeah thats right, i follow you and iàm interested about your tutorials :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50