You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE NEED TO TALK

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude, you supply the "hammer time!" You have hit the nail again bro, right on the noggin!
If I can find them I will supply links, but I know just what you mean. I came across 2 accounts recently(ish) and they both had posted articles that made me post my first negative comments to date. I'm not one to sit on the fence, but normally if I see something I disagree with I just move along without voting/commenting. On these 2 occasions the subject matter was very sinister and I had to comment. Neither comment received a response and the matter has just been left at that. After reading this I will be a little more vigilant from now on. Some folk have some fantastically rose tinted glasse when it comes to steemits future. It could work but we must not get sloppy. Great post again, buddy

Sort:  

Check them out on SteemD

It's interesting what you see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62