You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things that Excite Me About the Steemit Roadmap

in #steemit8 years ago

Fantastic review @donkeypong !
With being only newbe myself, I need to take some time to digest it all but it is clear that Steemit is without doubt the most exciting innovation in crypto and blockchain technology to date and personally I am in it for the long haul.
I am just a humble artist/creator and the nuts and bolts of how it all works are difficult for me to get to grips with but I have faith in the system because it has magic and a mystery to it.
But I will say this, if the Steemit platform can keep the "human" feeling in its future development, as it does now, or make that even better, then it can not fail to take off like that rocket of yours.
Facebook exploded because it understood this point. Ease of usability and human interactivity is the key to any the platform´s success in my view.
I hardly ever write on FB ever since I joined Steemit and I use much time in enticing others to join. Roll on 2017!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70