Sort:  

Thanks @arthuradamson... haven't "seen" you around Steemit as of late, hope all is well in your neck of the woods!

Been busy painting. Was given a commission I just could not turn down. An art collector who has been coming in to see my work for years who admires my work but has never actually bought one, came in to finally buy a particular painting. However the painting he wanted I had sold. He was furious and disappointed and walked out. Five minutes later he came back and asked if I took commissions. I sad "No". However, basically he gave me freedom to do whatever I wanted as long as I used the face of his new wife as the model. Well she was gorgeous and so I just could not refuse lol.
When I am painting I cant really focus so much on other things so I guess I have not been online so much. However, I will not be going away and try to check in when I can. Thanks for noticing though @denmarkguy, means a lot.
As Swartzenegger once said "I´ll be back"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66