You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post in steemit hope you guys like it. Abd please 🙏 🙏 follow me in return I'll follow you to so pice out

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry, but this is not what posting is. Sending me to instagram so as to see one picture of a flower, for that you want upvotes?

I appreciate you are new, but there are literally hundreds of ways to create original and deserving posts. For instance, you like flowers? Find a few exotic flowers (get from a royalty-free site) and personalise the post by telling us why you chose them, but post the pictures, don't make us go elsewhere.

If you want to learn, I hope I helped; if you do not want criticism, then...bi

Oh, if you do not know how to post pics, ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44