#26 - An Orange Russian (You will Never Guess What is Actually Means, I was Stumped) I promise this will make you laugh... I kinas like Trump by the waysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So what is an orange Russian? I didn't ever hear the term until today and it surprised me a lot. In my mind, I thought.....

ORANGE

()

and

RUSSIAN

russia_0.jpg

You would think means Organe Russian, right?

russian orange.jpg

But NO, it means a cocktail made with VODKA, COFFEE LIQUEUR, and URINE. So it is when some pisses into your drink and you didn't know about it (or maybe you did, whatever you are into).

luscious-lou.jpg

Someone should have been watching Putin as he poured the drinks LOL

mg_trump_face_011.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52