What? No Food Contest Here? Where are the Food contests? + My 3rd Pet/Animal contest soon!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm... aside from the pet/animal contest, I am kinda thinking of doing a food contest.

The only food contest I know is if you join @howtoweekly and @photocontests and few others I have been directed to by @goldendawne like #steemitironchef and the restaurant review contest by @jeffjagoe. Where are the other food contests??? :(

What do you think? Should I make a food contest? Would anyone be interested in sponsoring it?

Am just thinking out loud is all.

sunset 2010.jpg

Stay tuned for my pet/animal art contest tomorrow. Monday is the day peeps. :D Will post it in the afternoon or evening. It will be judged by me and @ishanvirtue. If anyone'd like to sponsor it just let me know. :D

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. There's a Filipino chat channel in steem.chat if you want to join. #SteemPinoyZone and #Philippines.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Images are mine unless it has a source link indicated.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @artgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh interesting. Thanks!

Hi! @artgirl! COuld be a blue strawberry shake?

Im just kidding, I can cook but only to survive

Cheers!

Haha, haven't thought of it yet. Will do the pet/animal contest first and then maybe think about it some more. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47