Sort:  

Sent! There ya go, you're in! :)

Alright! Thanks! Now i just gotta do the next steps. Hehe.

Btw, how or where do I exchange it for fiat? Do u know? Haha I am clueless. 😂

People are using Bitterex I hear, but I'm HODLing to see where this goes.

Oh boy BTC is going down so all the rest are going down too including byteball. 😅 Guess I will be hodling too...

Posted using Partiko Android

I also have free invites for the initiativeq crypto:

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/HQzRCtcQ7

What is that? 😥 Oh my gosh... More of them? 😂 Do u have a post abt it too? So I can read more on it. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet. I only have a few invites and they are timed. Wanted to get the word out quick before they expire. https://initiativeq.com

Hah looks like it is by invite only. Mkay. Will join.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43