You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚫 3 Tips On What NOT To Do On Steemit to Gain Followers & Upvotes From A 2 Year Vet.! / My Steemit Journey! / 3 Useful Sites To Check Out! ☑

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow I can't wait to be a Dolphin one day. Haha. Been here for abt 7 months and so far I've got a few quality followers I wouldn't exchange for lots. 😊

Good tips!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thats awesome @artgirl ! You need about 5,000.00 Steem power to be a Dolphin ! Keep saving up and you will be there before you know it! Glad you liked my tips! Steem On!✌😀💕

Wow I'm not even halfway there. hahahaha Dangit. I should power up some more. :P

Haha! I know the feeling!✌💕😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50