I Stopped Powering Down!⭐️ Full Steem Ahead!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A950D771-4691-45A0-ABC3-2C62843F92A7.jpeg
Not too long ago I started powering down in order to cash out some Steem due to some unpredictable circumstances. I will forever be grateful that I had Steem available to cash out and help me through my surgery and the upgrades needed on my machines for my spa.

Yesterday I decided to stop the powering down process and watch my Steem grow as I power up once again!

Things are incredibly brighter now in many aspects of my life and this has brought a big smile to my face on the daily!

Although during summer my business slows down (I think because kids are home from school or my clients are on vacation) I’ve had a busy week. Today it’s been a busy morning so I’m just enjoying the quiet right now.
B5A0E990-F0D2-45A4-8043-5740BD5607AC.jpeg
I’ve set myself some goals, among them is to start blogging on the daily versus every other day as I tend to do. Steemit has been so good to me, to all of us and I have met some very amazing people on here. I’m sorry if I haven’t stopped by your pages and been slow on responding to your comments. That’s about to change promise!

Hugs and wishing you all a happy Saturday!
What are your plans for today?
3938E54A-F921-4AC9-8659-0467302AE514.jpeg
Order your CBD products HERE or become a distributor for FREE
Upvotes, resteems & Donations are loved! Merci
💕

BTC
3EnChez6mqJGzsLtFzrXiuAcwy26QcE4YS

ETC
0x2D7Af3A929caFF0408B7b876BF6Be84A656e9668

BCH
qqtplyavf9lgwtuvy595en9vvrl4y7j5aqptz6s6dn

LTC
LhTXkbJF7m4BrK2HFrF96xrKvoozRAy3w9

Sort:  

I think powering down is baş decision. Because Steemit will be better place.

I’m done powering down and ready build my Steem back up ☺️

Ahh, so you are powering up into steempower?

What's your goal this time?

My goal is to build up Steem Power longterm and contribute daily! Hope you’re having a lovely weekend!

Until this morning I only used steem to power up. Now I am using all my extra SBD to start powering my self up.

This is an awesome thing to do! I wish us all the best!

That's awesome you will be blogging daily. That's a good goal. Steemit has been good to us, after all I met you here!

Aww exactly! It’s such a smart and wonderful platform! I regret having spent so much useless time on regular social media. Cheers to many more years of Steemit!

Hi @artedellavita it's your amount and it's good that you used when you were in need. You can more money since your issue is now resolved ans can focus more on the work and photo is fabulous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and yes! I am forever grateful Steemit and the #Steemit community where there for me in my time of need.

Good to invest for as long as possible, to power up, love your blond hair.

Thank you!
Yes investing for the long run is always best!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash816.763$0.34%3.96%
BTCBitcoin8157.530$0.51%10.45%
ETCEthereum Classic16.809$-0.31%2.6%
LTCLitecoin83.312$-1.09%-1.04%
STEEMSteem1.433$-1.77%0.15%

Hi there sweet friend, you’re looking marvelous. So glad everything went well and you seem to be doing great. I’ve been hectic working and getting ready to retire. Shitposting mostly and replying when time allows. I have’nt forgotten you, you are a permanent member of my tribe. Steem a head...🐓💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78