A Heartfelt Thank You To My Steemit Tribe

in #steemit7 years ago

E7B2A926-6E05-4BC1-B5A2-C400F2E096B6.jpeg
When I started blogging on Steemit in June, I was hoping to make a little extra money to invest in Crypto. However, the biggest reward has come in the form of being part of an uplifting community that genuinely cares, of friendships built with no distance as a barrier. And for this I am grateful.

Grateful for the sanity you have helped me maintain these last couple of days with our fire hazard on high alert here in Southern California. Thank you for caring and checking up on me and my family and pets. You do not get this warmth from other social media. The Steemit community, my Steemit tribe (you know who you all are💜) will forever be part of my list of good boys and girls ☺️

Thank you all and I hope all are safe out there. Although we are still not out in the clear we definitely feel safer.

Please donate if you have the resources please donate on the San Diego Humane Society Amazon Wishlist. You have no idea the amount of livestock and horses we have both saved and lost in this area already.

Thank you all💜
B52091C9-1143-4A03-B2E8-74C8B73268CF.jpeg

Sort:  

Be safe! Praying for everyone.. seems like nobody is getting a break.

Thank you for your kind thoughts, I think we are ok at least for now. Life felt pseudo normal today. <3 Hope you are well.

My dear sweet arte, so glad to be part of the tribe and you are a wonderful person whose support and caring enhances our lives. I pray that the fires get controlled soon, my heart breaks from the loss of animals and those who lost everything. Stay safe and thank-you❤️

Oh geez friend you are making me get teary eyed. It's been a couple of worrisome days but I think we are ok. I just wish the devastation wasn't this crazy, I can't imagine what the hearts of others are going through. Much love to you and your ladies friend <3

Hugs, hon... we're all wishing this is over soon for everyone it's path. May the rain show up soon!

Thank you, means soooo much to me. To see the faces of all who lost a home, a pet is heartbreaking. So much has been lost, I'm so grateful for so much. Xo

You are in my thoughts, stay safe!

Thank you, everything is ok around my home, although seeing the smoke from faraway still makes me uneasy. But life is pseudo normal now, we went inland a bit more and it seems all is well. Hugs your way!

I can feel the pain of loosing animals and pets, homes and belongings.It really is heart breaking. I am so grateful that you and yours are safe for the moment. Continued prayers for the fire to be put out and no more strong winds.

So many hugs your way, I feel for all those who have lost so much, the lives of wildlife and pets is excrutiating. Thank you for thinking of me and my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71