STEEMIT NEEDS TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM URGENTLY! Transaction broadcast error.

in #steemit7 years ago

Transaction broadcast error.

The error mentioned at the beginning usually happens to me every time I try to make a post, specifically when trying to publish it, I have already been told that it is a mistake of the platform but I really think that they should try to solve it as soon as possible, given that I have already and half trying to publish on this platform without success because of this error and the truth would help both my person and many others that the same situation may be happening.
so if I manage to publish this, it would be good to have it delivered to the people in charge of the platform so they can look for an early solution to this problem, so it would be very helpful if you give this message a rest.

Without further ado, I say goodbye to my fans who have a good day and many successes as well as a rain of steem and SBD!

Please Resteem!

Sort:  

Hi @artax89, the reason you're experiencing these transaction broadcast errors is probably due to your very low Steem power. Everything that you do on the Steem blockchain is a transaction and your bandwidth allowance is based on the amount of Steem that you hold.

Rather than leaving, it might be a good idea for you to exchange some of that SBD for more Steem which you can power up.

This should help alleviate your transaction broadcast errors.

Hope you find this helpful.

Wow! I didn´t know this my friend thank´s for helpping me on this topic i will try it to see if my problem is resolve, have a nice day!

Can you send me a link where i can find and read information about this?

You can see your bandwidth here: https://steemd.com/@artax89

Otherwise you could try a google search for the error, a few months ago this was a big topic for new users.

Best of luck.

Thank´s my friend greetins from Venezuela!

It is in 99.57%. it must be in which level to keep posting and publishing?
And again thank´s you are helping me a lot with telling me this...
Greetings from Venezuela

I couldn't say for sure, you need enough to carry out each action - I suppose each one takes a different amount of bandwidth.

Next time you encounter the problem check there. I notice that you've increased your Steem power so you should find it happens less now.

Thank´s a lot my friend have a nice day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artax89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84