You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Don't Use (https://steemit.press/Update-December-2017/) Vs Steemit Condenser Interfaces!!! Plus, I Need Your Help With Building "Steemgigs".

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You definitely are not human anymore, your brain become a computer because I can't really explain where all of your ideas are coming from.
AND YOU KNOW WHAT I AM GOING TO DO TODAY ????
I'll send that message in a bottle through Central London.
I am not suggesting that all of us should do that because someone will have to clean up the mess but should be a message from every part of the world.
I don't have the ocean but definitely I am in busiest area.
Can't wait to see what is gonna happen 😉

Sort:  

Okay, he transcends the human, maybe an aliens that shines with their own light and shelters us all. Hahaha.
The idea of @sunnylife is tremendously great and this can be viral. I already have the virus.

You made me feel. I will mention you in my next post

Oh, that this is an immense honor!
I love you, i admire and respect you even beyond Mars.

Sweet like sugar. I felt!

Ohhhh.... Ok. This is why more people are falling in love with you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55