I am a proud Delegator to MSP ,How to Register With Minnow Support Project and How to Delegate Steem Power To MSPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Since I registered on Steemit.com I have been very impressed by Minnow Support Project
image
I have Registered on Discord PAL and I immediately I was overwhelmed by the sweet Mods welcoming me to their lovely community of about 5000 Members.

They have offered to all Msp members, a Community Upvote every 12 hours
You will have to register by sending 0.001 SBD or Steem to @minnowsupport and @banjo with a memo you will receive in #registration chat room
The Mods will be more than Happy to Help you get it done

It really made me feel welcome and I now have friends that can look after me and I can look after them.
I have soon found out that I can delegate steem power to Minnow Support Project Bots to Help Minnows Like me Grow on Steemit.com and really become part of the Family.
And I am now a Proud Delegator
I have Delegated 50 steem Power to @minnowsupport

Minnow Support Project has been created by @aggroed Founder & General Manager of MSP
@ausitbank Founder of MSP
You can show them love by coming to Discord PAL The Place of Peace Abundance and Liberty
The minnow Support Project is managed by publicly elected Witnesses that have received a minimum of 10PV of stake weighted votes from a minimum of 100 community members.
Here is my invite https://discord.gg/HWHEaC

To Delegate Steem Power is very easy
You will need to go to The automatic DelegatorTool
Here is the link https://mspdelegator.herokuapp.com/mspdelegator

You will need to have your Active Private Key 🗝
You can find that in your steemit.com wallet click permissions and click on Login to Show
Copy it
Now fill the boxes from Mps Delegator with your steemit.com username without @
Write the amount of Steem
As you can see in the picture
image

Now open the url Generated and fill in the page with your username without @
And put your Active Private key
Click submit and you should get the final message
image

You will be able to undelegate at any time
To have your Steem power Back just return to the Delegator tool write your username then write 0 and Submit
Your Steem power will be back in your account in 7 day

Thank you very much for Reading
I wish you all a great time and hope to see you on Discord PAL

Sort:  

I am so happy we ran into each other on PAL - this is a terrific post, really nice simple breakdown of how to delegate and coming from a new user who has had a good experience with MSP I think it carries even more weight. Resteeming and I call on the dark powers to support this post as well! Much love - Carl

You rang?

The reaction that I received from everyone and the support, gave me more confidence. Thank you for your support.

You're welcome. :) Tell me about your girlfriend.

@banjo! I swear to jeebus you are freeking me out son, stick to the roboting and leave the humaning to us flesh and blood types!!!

Well said, dude 😂

I wouldn't expect a computer to understand empathy.

I don't have a girlfriend, I've got a boyfriend instead

You just said you did have.

Aw, thank you!

Finally you got it right. 👍

Okay. Whatever. I surrender. Do you know the preamble?

Cool but if you want to use steemit daily then it was better to be with you for your influence.

Meh, 50 SP is... not a lot as far as what that means to an upvote, but 50 SP as far as a delegation to MSP and an awesome post about said delegation? MSP is a pretty supportive community and I am sure the love will be an adequate return on the investment. You just gotta have faith :) Much love - Gnashster

You are 100% correct
Thanks

Well I do not know about MSP and their returns on delegations.

The great thing about delegating to minowsupport is not only that you help other Minnows but you will receive upvotes on all your future posts.

What would be the strength of that upvote?

You can check that on Minnow Support Project org

1 to 50SP to any bot gets a vote from @shanehug
100SP to any bot gets a vote from @msp-lovebot at 5% voting power
500SP to any bot gets a vote from @msp-lovebot at 15% voting power
1000SP to any bot gets a vote from @msp-lovebot at 30% voting power
5000SP to any bot gets a vote from @msp-lovebot at 50% voting power

lets suppose you delegate 500 Sp , so what is your expected return in shape of an upvote?

I'm buying weekly 200-300 Steem to power up from now on
I still have now in bittrex 128 steem waiting to be transferred to Steemit.com
I could not transfer all my 208 steem that i bought yesterday ,because if the bittrex account is not verified i can only transfer 0.025 btc daily limit
50 steem power won't hurt me a bit.
But. Thank you very much for your advice

You welcome :)

BOTTY loves new supporters, Thanks for your support to MSP, you now have access to my Autobots :]

autobots clapping

Resteemed

I much appreciate your help and support
Thank you very much

Thank you for the fantastic info,
👍👍👍👍

You are very welcome 😀

Thanks for the post a I am going to delegate some steem power if possible.

You are doing very well, thank you very much. Minnow Support Project will be greatful. You will be helping lots of minnows. I wish you a great time Steeming.

Have delegated 20 SP more (Sum:40 SP)
to MSP-Lovebot :-)
its a cool thing - THX a lot

Awesome! The more people delegate the more we all benefit

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62