Many BugssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

I recently get many bugs on steemit. When I try to post something, it takes a lot of time, then an error occurs, saying transaction failed or something else. However sometimes the post gets broadcasted sometimes not. Then, when I click on Post again, the same post I posted before appears in the usually empty post form. Does anybody else experience this? This is going on yet for a month or so, seems very strange. As well steemit is extremely slow at the moment...

as well it takes forever to upvote...very annoying...and sometimes i cannot comment...broadcast transaction error :(

Greetings!

check out my blog @art21 for some of my artwork ;)

Sort:  

If steemit.com isn't working for you, try using steemitstage.com. It's nearly identical to steemit.com and has been working for me when steemit.com doesn't.

same here dude. its been a bit of a pain....

now it´s working again fine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50