Sort:  

I've been running a series of posts on this idea, trying to find a way to move money from Paypal to Steem so 'normies' can get involved. Here's a link to my most recent post:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nikflossus/4-linking-paypal-and-steemit-momentum-building

Great idea! Anything to get the normal everyday person involved is everything we need right now. Attracting the average non-crypto person should be priority number1. How is it done? I don't think there is a definite answer for that one, but trial and error is probably the best way to start figuring it out!
Maybe getting an email list, or online ads? IDK, but your paypal idea is a good one. Who knows what the right combination is for massive user adoption... wont hurt to try new ideas.

Thanks for the positive reception. I've had a lot of negativity so far. People seem almost afraid of Paypal! I'm not though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65