Here all is fake people I upvote everyone but they didn't why

in #steemit6 years ago

Here all is fake people I upvote everyone but they didn't why image
I hate steemit users I make many video on steem but I didnt get any benefit

Sort:  

I make a group contact me on WhatsApp +923026052199

same condition happen with me, but not all are same

Right bro if we are work together earn more but people don't understand

Dont worry..keep working and u growing

thanks for apperciate i do hardwork this is all due to u my friend u give me console courage

brother don't worry i am with you i voted you and this is the comment

thanks for same this is right way to help each other

There are many fake accounts but Steemit is still young. In time more users will come, but now is the time to stay consistent and create great content! I remember when Steem was only $0.10 and everyone thought it was a scam. January 2018 Steem was $10 :)

I am new here on Steem thanks for motivate and I know steemit have great victory love u steemit now I do work with hard working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45