SBD Giveaway Week 3 || One lucky winner with high reward || Upvote and comment is must ||

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys
I wanna thank you all for participating in my giveaways.
Steps to do for entering in the contest if you do upvote and comment you will be entered in giveaway. But following all steps will increase a chance for higher amount of SBD earning.
1: Upvote this post.
2: resteem this post.
3: Comment whatever you want.
4: Follow me to have more giveaways.
Note:
Upvote and comment is necessary to participate as I can only see 20 higher upvoters only so If you wanna participate then Upvote and comment is must for you.
All giveaway SBD will be transfered to your account at the end of the contest.
This contest will end on Sunday of this week. It means every participant will get SBD's on Monday.

Thanks for supporting me guys.
I love you all.
Happy Steeming
Follow me arslan786

Sort:  

Upvoted - Nice idea - although I guess Giveaways with mandatory resteems will not be too succesful - if Resteeming is no longer mandatory tell me and I put it here - click

no its not mandatory its optional
Only upvote and comment is mandatory

Allright ! So I guess I'll put you on my list, right ? Hint: you will see all upvoters for example at steemd.com adding your link like that (marking it and ctrl+c "copy" and ctrl+p "paste" will do ;) )

https://steemd.com/@arslan786/sbd-giveaway-week-3-or-or-one-lucky-winner-with-high-reward-or-or-upvote-and-comment-is-must-or-or#@arslan786/re-honolulu-re-arslan786-sbd-giveaway-week-3-or-or-one-lucky-winner-with-high-reward-or-or-upvote-and-comment-is-must-or-or-20171009t052006831z

and if steemd.com is down like now you also can use busy.org - you can login there by using your posting key (do not use your masterkey !!! - never never ever use your masterkey on external apps !!!) <Posting key you will find beneath wallet/permissions/click on show, starting with a 5 and copy and paste it>

and: you are on my list - click ;)

Thanks! upvoted and resteemed!

I participated in the last giveaway but got nothing. Make sure that you give something and i am happy for you that you got 500 followers. Hope you get more.

I sent you some sbd.

Reward is based upon earnings from giveaway. So I can only give every one a small amount of sbd's

you can check in your wallet also

I've sent you the largest amount of sbd from the giveaway

for getting higher reward you can resteem this post

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks
if you like Be sure to resteem for promotion

Upvote and comment is must for participation
Thanks

Upvoted bro.

thanks you are in

upvoted, resteemed, and followed!

Thanks I also followed you

Good. Thanks!

Thanks for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79