You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Trouble Getting Your Posts Noticed? THIS Is How To Grow Your Following

in #steemit7 years ago

I find leaving relevant and quality comments better than posts. Commenting is a way to engage directly with the author of the post, while when you are posting you might end up in the deep ocean of posts. When I have spent some time commenting, I have seen a significant increase in followers. Very solid post! Worth a read for a lot of new users!

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more! Although, I think you do need at least a few blog posts before commenting will be effective. Like I said in the post, if I click on your profile and don't see any blog posts, I'm not going to follow you.

Ah yes! Sure! And if you comment on things that fits your blog, then even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26