My Morning Routine With Steemit - How Is Yours?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Replies

I will always start with answering to most of the replies. Normally the amount of replies is pretty amazing. I think today I had 10-15 replies. I spend time on writing a post, they took some time to comment, so I will payback by responding.

Check My Blog

Then I will check my blog. I will check how my posts and the ones I resteemed did while I was getting my beauty sleep. Normally I don't see such a big difference.

Go To The Introduce Yourself Tag

velkommen.gif

Afterwards I will go to the introduceyourself tag, and just start upvoting. I will upvote the newcomers because I have nothing to lose, and everything to gain. We are all in this together like they say in High School Musical. I still don't understand why it didn't get nominated for at least one Oscar.

We need to take good care of the new steemers, just like they did with you. I assume.

Maybe Write A Post

Then I will write a post, if I feel like it. I try not to write a post just for the sake of writing, but because I would like to. I think this is important. If you write when you want to, you will enjoy it more. Today I am writing this post because I wanted to know how your steemit habit is.

So please. Let me know how you engage in the community from the second you open steemit.

Follow @arsenal49

Sort:  

You summed it up quite well! That's pretty much how it goes for me too. Also since I'm looking for new content creators it takes a fair bit of my time as well on some days! Good luck with your future posts. Check my blog sometime as well. Cheers!

Nice to know! What do you mean by looking for new content creators? I followed you. You write some interesting stuff! Keep bringing joy! :)

Generally keep an eye out for new authors while curating content (voting). :)

Informative post @arsenal49. I have only been here for 6 days but have already realised that I am going to have to better manage my time between STEEMIT and the real world. Thanks for the routine tips. SK.

Yes, indeed! Responding, upvoting, then write a post and then back to life :)

I like that you upvote newcomers. We feel we are the new kid on the block and just want a chance to be a friend in this new neighborhood. We are learning and having fun at the same time.

that's great thanks for sharing !✌👍

Thanks! :) You're welcome!

Thanks for posting. Info like this helps the new users too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49