An Idea For Another Update To The New Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago

I like the new look a lot. It's awesome. I don't remember have seen this color combination anywhere else, but my memory is not the best.

I would love if the Steemit logo was the one going round and round when you pressed upvote/resteem etc. The logo really has the potential to also work as a loading sign. It's just a small feature, but it's something that would make the website look even more complete.

What do you think?

Sort:  

I think that’s a cool idea

Well, good suggestion but I'd say that the logo serves well as a resteem button. It may be

It is cool :) I like it :) If we get this beta platform exchanged too.. then we are all up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57