You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is A Giant Circle-Jerk And How To Make It Work In Your Favor

in #steemit6 years ago

I wrote for YEARS on various platforms and not so much as a tumbleweed blew by to take a shit on my tens of thousands of words that I carefully crafted into hobo-esque scrap-metal word-sculpture masterpieces like this one.

That is some funny crap right there! This entire post was like a Steemit bit in a stand up routine. If there can be irony inception this post is like three or four layers deep. I am still laughing. All my posts are shit. It is hilarious.

Sort:  

Thank you. I also like this. If I told you how many times I've actually read it you'd think it was an egomaniac or something. Can't have that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61