You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit like a champion and use WordPress

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice @bearone! Fortnunately I have not yet experienced losing my drafts - I sometimes even have drafts on steemit submit story saved on my office computer browser. (I know, steemit addict, steemin in the office. Bad girl. Lol) I would have to try this though. Thanks for the info.

Sort:  

@arrliinn ! You phone blogger you. Please do try WordPress its going to make life so much easier plus youll have a place to store all your images etc.. AND access your drafts anywhere.

Hubby had photos of my work I need for a blog so I logged in with his phone and uploaded on to my site. Its super super handy!

Will definitely do. Need to ease the experience a little bit hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51