GUESS WHO'S BACK?! AND I BRINGETH FLOWERS!! LOL o.0

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family!

I'm so happy to share great news with you today :D I am finally able to resume blogging after a loooooong break. I'm so happy to be back!! My heart is full again now that I have time to go out and take photos to share with you. I start with my garden roses. They are doing great now since our winter is most people's spring ;) lol Arizona's summer is often unforgiving to these types of plants.

Here's my favorite of them all. I love flowers that have colors that cheer me up. I call these flowers "happy flowers".
IMG_9156.jpg

These are my second favorite roses, the classic red rose. It's oh so fragrant <3
IMG_9086.jpg

Last but not least, this sweet sweet rose. It's one of my favorites because it gives me dozens of cute flowers at a time whereas the others give me a couple here and there. These flowers also have a cute and delicate beauty to them.
IMG_9208.jpg

I sure hope you enjoyed these flowers I bring for you, and that you excuse my inability to keep up with my blogs. I will be working on posting much more regularly. Many, many thanks to those that stayed with me thus far, much thanks and love... And of course, roses, many of those ;) <3

Sort:  

:) great to see u back! welcome and thanks for the roses! ;)

Thank you! It's great to be back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49