Not happy at all steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

Not able to earn from past few weeks
It disappointed me nd confidencde level is zero know
Need help guys ...plz tell me something and how to earn upvoted
Totally disappointed IMG_1496510114171.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ! Arorapuneet,
Welcome to steemit, don't be disappointed its a great plateform..and I like your post.. following you buddy..

Welcome to Steemit @arorapuneet!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Arorapuneet ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Arorapuneet I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Nice to meet you @Arorapuneet ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello @arorapuneet. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I just write about what I am interested in and if someone wants to upvote it, then great. :)

Welcome to Steemit @Arorapuneet:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

What happend ma man.
Any thing wrong here?
Lets help you my fri

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Arorapuneet,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Arorapuneet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27