Hello World!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!
I am Aron, a guy from Novi Sad, Serbia.

I am on my PhD studies at the University of Novi Sad. I also teach English to students of all ages. I translate from English to Hungarian and Serbian and vice versa. I have so many interests that I can't

hello.jpg

If you ask me, I think Steemit is a really interesting idea and I hope it will grow even bigger. I like the fact that everyone can contribute be that a creator or commentator or simply and upvoter. This is the primary reason that I joined Steemit.

The other reason is that I want to try out content creation, writing to be precise. As a literature major I think writing should come as second nature but I am not sure where I stand. On Steemit I can get feedback, which is awesome!

The fact that you can make money directly without adds is amazing in my opinion. You can finally create something after your own heart without the need to include advertisements (hidden or not) in your text.

There is an incentive to write topics that will generate more upvotes, which is good. But the main goal should never be just the monetary reward. The message you wan to share with the world is you, your innermost thoughts. At least that what I think. The world is changing fast and I am really excited where the new ideas could take us.

Anyways, I hope starting with this post I will make more content and share some ideas.
I wish you a good day and happy steemin'!

city.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the fishtank @aronson . I have given you a follow and an upvote it isn't much I know but at this moment it is all I have to offer. If you could return the follow it would be appreciated. I wish you the best of luck.

Welcome to the Steemit community @aronson! Cheers, @rebele93

Wow aron is that a meteorite or something, followed you so i could check some of your cartoon you. =)

It is an airplane most likely, though a meteorite would be cool too. Thanks for the follow, I followed you back :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @aronson I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @aronson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? Aronson, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @aronson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aronson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aronson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41