Warning !!! SBD Deposit not updated in Bittrex

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today I sent $5.01 SBD (memo  8cbd032f888d4df2935 ) about 40 minutes ago and still my bittrex account balance shows zero. I carefully copied account name "bittrex" and public memo "8cbd032f888d4df2935" from my SBD deposit page of bittrex. So, everything is correct from my side, but, something definitely wrong happens with bittrex.

What's the error, bittrex ? Anybody here faces same problem today ? Report here. 

Sort:  

The last block update occurred 141 minutes ago.

Last synced 141 minutes ago means their associated steem wallet not syncing correctly ???
Is there any possibility to get my deposit ?

bittrex exchange safest place. You wait , I'm sure your money will go

your money is safe wait please

same here im trying to move my coins to a wallet and in the second window and won't display wallet id then says that same damn thing last block update??? what does that mean and will we ever get to withdrawl again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51