Taking a Little Trip

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everyone just dropping in real quick tonight. I am gonna be quite busy over the next few days. I'm going out of town. I'll be heading up to the camp I've talked about in the past. We were able to buy back a small part of it. However there is a lot of that needs to be done before they can really use the property.

That's where we come in. A group of about five or six of us are going up to volunteer to get a jump on things. We will mostly be clearing trees and some garbage. I expect I'll quite busy. I'll be by as I can otherwise I'll see everyone soon 😁

Sort:  

Have a safe trip and don't work too hard!!

Looks engaging and exquisite!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66