So I'm Finally on steemmonsters!

in #steemit6 years ago

Up until now I wasn't sure if I was gonna get into this new @steemmonsters game. However after seeing more and more of it in finnaly convinced to give it a go. Also big thanks to @simplymike for hooking me up with my first cards. He was running a giveaway of you missed it and I got a few.

So I'm not even sure how this all works yet. It seems like I have a lot of catching up to do. If any one wants to give me some pointers or help me build my deck please let me know 😁

I'll get some pics up soon of my first couple cards!

Sort:  

hahaha you totally would.

So that just leaves me.... I can't be the only one not playing?!?!

Hahaha I thought you got in the other day?

Still not bought the starter pack. I almost pulled the trigger, then thought NAAAA!! When steem gets back to $1 I'll do it

@davemccoy has just published a post with the basic game rules. Take a look at his blog.
To builld your deck, you can eithdr buy boodter packs, find someone to trade with or buy on the market. But again, Dave is the expert on this :0)

I am bad in card games. I would loose all to the young generation. I pass!

I have a few cards, well quite a few LOl, and was lucky enough to get a gold legendary worth a fair bit but I am holding it for now to see where the values go

You got voted by @votefun thanks to armshippie. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83