Pocket Dump Giveaway Results!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ABCA6F21-CBEB-4343-800B-4C4E85E0B0B9.png

Hi everyone, so I'm sorry I made you ask wait so long for this. I wanted to post my silver pours first and that took me more posts than I originally planned. So first and foremost I want to give a big THANK YOU to everyone who played. The response was amazing and a little overwhelming. Ok so I said 3 people were gonna win spots. Since there were so many participants I decided to give out more spots! In fact 8!!! The first four are going to the people got votes on there comment on my post.

Congrats to @eaglespirit
05FA6396-740E-4142-B722-D9DBF5D602A6.jpeg

Congrats @tbnfl4sun!
8E887FAC-C16E-4311-B4F2-ECE7B42EF7F5.jpeg

Congrats @firecajun9262!
AFFE5B20-679A-4B5A-AD7A-E0E43C34A96C.jpeg

Lastly @cyber.explorer congrats I think the melenium falcon stole the show!
D3847B6D-3CC3-46A0-8D3D-A17C77EA2F7B.jpeg

The next group are getting added as well. Now I thought everyone's entries are fun but I think these some the show!

The first person should need no introduction especially since many of you have his card in your wallet! @goldmatters congrats! If you don't know about Gold Money you need to check it out and he's the guy! https://www.goldmoney.com/
Also he introduced us all to Mené Investment Jewelry which everyone is signing up for! You can find them here and sign up with my referral. Http://Mene.com/invite/1U5zuF
20334C77-EC95-4094-89E3-788B694F5BB8.jpeg

Next up I been meaning to add this guy to my voter for a while! His post was ridiculously awesome! He certainly went above and beyond! Thanks for the entertainment @bluelightbandit and congrats!

8BF87AAC-7DD1-40F5-B84E-7436A1FCEBAE.jpeg

Alright who's next? Well I'm a little surprised a Mafia meber would show off the contents of his pockets however he did not disappoint! I want those knuckles!!☠️ congrats @stackinag47

F4BD9293-A4B1-4981-BD36-02C706701472.jpeg

Last up being added is another one who I have been meaning to add anyway! But his ridiculous video certainly have me am excuse to put him on this list! Congrats @stnwllstrtgc I thought it was hilarious and prefect for the occasion!

7EFC4AEF-1745-4CD6-85F1-CB82EAF94FD6.png

Two more and then I'm out for the night! @enginewitty you are already in my voter 🤣 surprise if you didn't know lol. I'm glad you entered and I knew you wouldn't disappoint. Since I can't add ya I'm gonna gone you an increases % 😉👍🏻

9FFC3E6D-9D06-4BD3-B6CF-7DA5C0E8DBD3.png

Last but certainly not least! The man who inspired it all! I'm not adding you to the voter however I am gonna figure something special out for ya my pirate brother! @thedamus I guess you will have to wait and see 😉☠️
CF6D5B01-DC0D-4942-95F7-D052A17499CD.jpeg
Did I mention the silver in this picture is now on its way to me! Thanks again @thedamus

Alright that's it! I will get everyone added on the next day or two. I may have to play with percents as to not kill my power but I'll figure it out when the time comes. I will leave everyone for at least a month then maybe run another contest! 😁

Thank you again to everyone who played and congrats to all the winners!

C36A365D-BE77-4C95-BA7B-822A4D6943BB.png
A3DA7F3A-C291-4317-BC4F-7BC9B55869AF.png
66F38A9A-DB07-48AD-A5A7-92CAF3636819.jpeg

Sort:  

I made the list whohoo!! Man this was one of the coolest contest i’ve seen! Thanks to you and @thedamus for this. I might do a contest of my own inspired by this challenge :)

Thanks for playing man! I liked yours because you thought outside the box! Also I'm glad to have inspired you and will have to keep my eyes open 😁

Thank you for saying that:) thats a huge compliment because thats how i try to do everything .... outside the box. I even like to say “outside the bag” because outside the box is still somewhat inside the box. Amazing contest!!!

Word! I love seeing what people have in their pockets... That sounds weird now that I say it hahaha... I'm thinking I might have to run my own contest soon!

Hey, thanks for the add man! I need to sign up for the auto voter thingy as well because sometimes dont get on here much. Thanks again for the spot!

No problem man! Thank you for being a supporter. And thanks for having a very unique and epic entry for the contest!

Yay!! Thank you for the win, tho I guess if I didn’t have the votes I’d be in the outhouse? :p

No way!!! Yours was a personal favorite! You did happen to get the most votes though! The Sig and medicine bag secured your victory with or without votes lol! Congrats 😁

Yayyyyy!! Thank you so much. I’m so happy. Woot 💕

This is so cool. Thanks for the encouragement, i really enjoyed making the post.

Wish I could have come up with something for this, but the day you started it, I literally had nothing in my pockets. Not even my phone! Maybe next time!

I knew I should have tossed in the Tactical Thermal Nuclear device.
Congrats to our winners.

Note to self; never upset this pirate! ☠️
I very much enjoyed your post as well! And now that I've seen your latest unboxing I gotta say that letter opener is epic!

So you haven't seen the other 4 episodes leading up to this Season ending thriller? They set the context of this story's arc. FYI my Kenjutsu style is Katori Shinto ryu, Sojutsu, Akido, and some Koka ryu Kempo Ninjutsu for a well rounded variety plus Ninja weapons. Stuff you won't find in a purse maybe except the Kunai.

Nope bit I will be seeking them out now. The silver community in YouTube is brand new to me. I just found it when I met pit on steemit.lol can't wait to see more though!

I had nothing interesting in my pockets 😓😭😓😭😓😭, but i did have some jewellery on so I wanna see what jewellery people are wearing #blingdump

GW! Where ya beenz! Missed ya Bud! xoxo

I'm guessing I didn't win because I'm already on it. Lol

I'll up my game if there is ever another chance.... Although my life is rather boring so no guarantees!!

Hey welshy not everyone can have exciting pockets! Also you or on my list of people I have been meaning to add anyway lol.... But don't worry bro there will be more opportunities 😁

Cool ! i'm on the list! I'm glad you liked the Falcon.
Thanks for posting your pocketdump challenge.
It was fun looking through everybody's pockets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65