My First Cards

in #steemit6 years ago

020C97FE-6C2B-47DD-93FA-E1561358E737.png

Week like I said yesterday I go by first cards for steem monsters! This first one I thought was really cool. It's called Cerberus and it looks like a hound straight from hell! It looks mean and I'm glad to have it!

7384C703-F48A-4311-B661-2425829139F3.png

This next one is cool especially Cuz it's like a card just for ssg. This one is called the Silver Shield Warrior! This guy will hopefully be good to protect my stack of nothing else. So who knows maybe they threw it in just for us stackers!

I got a few more but I'll share those tomorrow. Wondering if I should snag since booster packs now?

Sort:  

Once the Alpha Packs are Sold Out probably this Week then we will see maybe some Beta Packs and who knows what they may contain. I bet the Alpha Packs that are UNopened will bring more Money to people that may want to Gamble to Buy UNopened Packs to Get the Legendary Gold Dragon Cards.................@armshippie

I like the Silver Shield Warrior and the Pirate Captian.

Nice couple of cards there, @armshippie, but you've got some much better cards in your collection, like that Epic  Naga Warrior of the Azmare Islands. That is a serious card, with the Retaliate  Ability (and from Level 4 it also gets the Enrage  Ability). It also goes up to 9x at Level 6, which makes it quite a powerful card indeed.

Are you planing to join the battles and tournaments with your #SteemMonsters cards, or are you collecting them for sale and profit?


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

I have not decided if I will or not follow this new trend in steemit. At least I hope the cards will have more value in the future.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75