Busy Busy Day

in #steemit7 years ago

Today was one of the most busy days I have had at wish in forever. I can't say it was all bad. However right at the last minute it felt like everything that could go wrong was going wrong lol.

On top of that I wasn't able to take my break at the right time so I missed most of the #steemsilvergold meet up about stax...

Luckily the day is over now. I have calmed down and tried to enjoy the rest of my night. I don't have any pictures to share with steemit tonight...I'm sure I will get some fun ones this weekend.

Off to bed shortly. Definitely glad it's the weekend 😎☠️

Sort:  

That has been my life for the last couple of weeks!
Hopefully things are calming down and we can get focused on Steemit instead of work! lol

busy isn't always bad

Cieszę się razem z Tobą z weekendu ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74