1 Year Steemit Aniversery

in #steemit6 years ago

088850D9-9705-453C-A2C7-8291442EF85A.png

Well earlier today marked my one year in steemit! I gotta say it has been an interesting year. I have had a good year hear on steemit. I have seen the rise and fall of steem and sbd. I think one thing has really kept me here. The awesome communities!

81B8B2DD-892A-4E3A-86CB-2BCF7486F5B9.png

I am a part of numerous communities here on steemit. The main ones you will see me hanging out in are #thealliance #steemsilvergold #metalsmafia and #steemusa. These communities are what keep me coming back. They make this place enjoyable even when the price of steem is down lol.

F062B615-0DBB-4CD3-834B-4012AAB8941A.png

3C6A79C0-5DED-4B98-ACB5-36E12D6D7F7B.png

EF39AB62-06AB-4C1E-BBA3-A0DA3D7D1354.png

I was originally brought to steemit by my irl friends @rawpride and he was my only ally. However I have made many friends and allies here on steemit since.

Huge shout out to the family known as thealliance. There's way to many to list but some og members that made it home for me were @saffisara @topkpop @dswigle @Tattoodjay and of course the man behind the curtain @enginewitty.

Then of course the stackers! #steemsilvergold is like a second home to me! In the early days I found @phelimint and stax because of the #steemsilverround. I then joined the community and the ranks of many a pirates. Too many bad ass people to list but a few heavy hitters that keep the stackitus at bay @raybrockman @thedamus @GoldenArms @goldmatters @goldkey @pit-bullion @welshstacker @bmj @willsparks88 @senstless @bluelightbandit @silverd510 @darkmrmystic @stokjockey @fat-elvis @summertooth @silverstackeruk @vgholdingsllc @owenwat @silversaver888 @ronaldoavelino and countless others including our precious @ssg-community.

Sorry to everyone I missed but I have lots of love for all of ya.

I have had a lot of fun here on steemit and plan to have lots more. From the pocket dumps and elf on the shelf contests to the random curating with @tyedyefirepower "pew pew"

I can't help but wonder, where will steemit be in another year?

BD6E6B2D-C1F5-428E-AA2A-D27A8C8216E5.png

Sort:  

13 moons?

I have no idea why it switched to that lol

One year!
What a long, strange trip it's been!

Haha indeed my friend.

CONGRATULATIONS on your first year in steemit, my dear @armshippie!!!! YOU DID VERY WELL!!! While you have many to thank, I have to say that you have been very supportive to many, many more! Where will some of us be without your help and support, @armshippie!!! THANK YOU!

Awww thanks Saver you are too kind.

Happy 1 year anniversary! I had mine last month sometime too (forgot to post about it). You are awesome and so glad to still see you around here on steemit. It was such a pleasure to meet you 😀

Thank you so mush kpop 😁 So glad to have found you as early as I did here! And always glad to see you around as well!


Grats on the One Year Steemiversary. Hope that the next 365 days are better than the last.

omg this gif makes me think of the entire movie and I'm cracking up over here. ;-)

🤣

Prefect a couple of my favs right there.

Happy 1yr on here @armshippie! So many great people in all these steemit communities. Here's to another year on Steemit.

Cheers bro it's been fun.

Happy first birthday Shippie!! 🎂 🎉

Thanks Owen you rock! My oldest piece of silver is still the one I got from you!

Happy First Anniversary! Many more will come!

Can't wait to see what's happened by the next one!

Hey congrats on the 12 months! It's been a wild ride with more to come!! Glad to have you here with us mad stackers!

P.S: That voting power is way too high ;)

I know I know. I had to destroy it after those pics lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43