Steemit: the value of friendship

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Because the language does not matter, when you want to have friends.

manos.jpg

Pixabay

I like the poetry of @evgsk
I like the garden of @karenb54
I like plants and insects of @nikv
I like the feelings of @surpassinggoogle
I like the philosophy of @stellabelle
I like my friend from Nigeria @donkenny1992
I like the kindness of @jasonstaggers...

And many nice people who have a kind message for other users.Tey are steemians!!!

The month of February is known in many countries, as the month of Love and Friendship.
On the side of Love, couples, marriages, boyfriends, lovers; overflowing with the most beautiful feeling that unites human beings.
On the side of Friendship, people from all latitudes approach, through the Internet and the different social networks, fostering and strengthening the wonderful bonds of human fraternity.
In this aspect, I want to emphasize, because, many times, without knowing our faces, we develop affinity and beautiful friendly feelings.
It is incredible that we can feel the sorrows and joys of our virtual friends, as well as they, connect with ours.
This is how Friendship flourishes in the world and in Steemit, it becomes a reality.
There is a great magic that emerges from the founders of Steemit. People with a great inner Light, have left reflected their beautiful feelings in each post.
I am blessed to read and enjoy their contributions, their kindness and good heart, their exemplary activities and the great importance they attach to the word Friendship..
I leave my gratitude, from the strength of my heart, to every member of Steemit, who flies the banner of Love and Friendship.
Thank you very much, for every word of encouragement I have received from you.
Steemit is a great community. Beyond monetary profitability, there is great human wealth!

Congratulations to you.

@armonia

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armonia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks to all the team that makes up the project, @minnowsupport.

I appreciate the knot of friendship between us ma'am...thanks for being a wonderful friend...

Steemit unites the good-hearted people in the world. I'm happy.
I see that you have been able to find the way.
I wish you much happiness friend @donkenny1992.

If you like languages, teaching and translation you make visit me @francisaponte25.

Thank you very much.

What adorable words!
Thank you for mentioning!
I have no words to describe how nice it is!
Congratulations dear @armonia and my warmest wishes to you!

It fills me with joy that you liked the post.
You know I do not speak much English, but you've understood me.
You have been a friend for many months.
Thanks for being dear @evgsk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78