You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not a terrorist. Do you love me?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Ahmed.
For some strange reason I began to read to you.
Today, as I read this article, I realize that my instinct for detecting good people does not fail me.
I'm from the West and I do not think you're a terrorist.
We are brothers, all children of God.
I send you a big hug.
ANA

Sort:  

hi armonia
yes we are brothers but we are not the children of god because god have no children .
We are servants of God. If he tortured us for our mistakes or if he forgave us our sins and made us enter Paradise. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): If there were gods but God, they would spoil the glory of Allah, the Lord of the Throne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63