The secret of success №1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I conducted a small investigation into Steemit, and more specifically studied it. I studied how to promote how it works.
And the mechanism of its action is very simple!

Let's see what I did:

promote4.png

I did a promotion of one of my records for $ 0.26 (it turns out you can put up any price)

promote.png

And now I wanted to see: how will my post in the promotion. I descended long and long until I found my post. Somewhere in the promotion rank, my post is in 300th place. In principle, this is normal for such a price!

Now look at the top of the promotion. The first post costs $ 108. And he paid himself 10 times.

promote3.png

And I found a formula for success for a promotion.

  1. Your post should be interesting (at least it should be)
  2. The price for advertising is not less than $ 20 (to get to the top 30, where people usually go down to see)

It is still an ideal way to increase the number of followers!

Good luck in your endeavors!

And do not forget to put + and do resteem
Thank you for attention!

You may be interested in

The secret of success №2

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this piece
Its really insightful and i would definitely start promoting posts.
It seems to help spread the works of authors very fast so they can be recognised and rewarded

Yes! This is advertising!

Thanks for that information! Didn't know that!

Follow me and find out more about steemit and world!

thankyou for more informations ;)

It's my pleasure ;)

Nice! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03