Cali Flowers-"Lucky Follower # 420"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just hit 420 followers, thank you.

As I was watching the number of followers smoke their way to 420, I was thinking of a way to reward lucky follower #420.

To help raise SBD and reward the winner, I am posting instructions on "How to know; Who, What and When is following you?"

Most users already know this simple trick, but it can be helpful for new users. Steemit is a robust platform, there are many ways to do the same thing.

Here is one way you can pull valuable data:

  1. Go to your steemit "blog page" and change "steemit" to "steemdb" (db=database) in your browser. You will be redirected to steem database. (See below)

  2. Click on "Social" and select "Followers."

*You will see recent activities sorted by "Newest to oldest."

I had 420 followers at that time. This means my last follower would be @thomasheindl, lucky follower #420.

*Congratulations on scoring all SBD earnings for this post.

This interface is a helpful tool when you want more data. Also, check out "steemd". Use the same steps, just change "steemit" to "steemd." You can change interfaces to "steemd" or "steemdb" while browsing posts on steemit.

To continue rewarding my followers, I want to put together a series of posts called "Cannabis Game or Games" where winners get paid.

I will give more info as I connect all the pieces together. Just want to make sure it's fair and fun.

Thank you all,

Here is a preview of my next post:

Sort:  

Congrats! Lucky 420 and many more to come @armen

Wow, I just received plenty of SBD !!! @armen, serious?? Wow this is so nice I feel luccckkkkyyyy!!! Thanks so much! I will take some puffs now on you! Cheers BD

Thank you for following. Cheers man. I feel extra good knowing where the SBD is going.

Congrats to both of you!

Beautiful bud, Helpful tips, And congratulations my friend!!!!!!! I missed my 4:20 smoking today. :( Im setting my alarm at 4:10 lol,. Have a good one!

nice.....rs and upvote for u

Dope.... Thomas is gonna be a happy camper!!!!!! I really like the direction you're going in!!!!! Steem on or should I say Smoke on!!!!!!!!

Both at the same time....thank you.

congrats thomasheindl very lucky follower, also very nice buds

Thank you

Congrats man well deserved keep on Steeming!

Thank you

Congratulations mate! :)

Data not found is what it says

Go to your blog screen

Yup went there only... But no data

Try it again. Hit your icon, select blog and change "it" in steemit to "db"

Yup got it this time.... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37