New Exclusive items in Armadilloman's Steem Leather Shop! Buy these this week only for STEEM/SBD price.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I made up a couple new STEEM/Steemit items this week.  For the next 7 days (until 4-17-18) I will set a price in Steem/SBD, including shipping, that will not change if  the price of Steem goes  down, for these new items.  If Steem goes up I will adjust the item prices down.  You can't lose.  Get one today!

ANNOUNCING THE STEEM MAGNETIC MONEY CLIP

Hand embossed with the Steem symbol on both sides, hand colored and sewn.

Powerful magnets hold your wad of cash together in one place in your pocket.



Made from 3 oz vegetable tanned cowhide with tough pigskin interior. 



I will make you up one of these magnetic money clips and ship it to you for 12 total Steem or SBD to USA addresses.  17 total Steem or SBD to international addresses (sorry but shipping rates from the USA are terrible now).  



ANNOUNCING THE STEEMIT KEY FOB

Hand embossed with the Steemit name on both sides, hand colored and sewn.



Made with hand embossed, colored and sewn cowhide.  



With antique brass key ring.



I will make you up one of these Steemit key fob rings and ship it to you for 9 total Steem or SBD to USA addresses.  14 total Steem or SBD to international addresses. (sorry but shipping rates from the USA are terrible now).  

THESE ARE CUSTOM MADE ITEMS MAY NOT LOOK EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE AS EVERY PIECE OF COWHIDE IS DIFFERENT AND ACCEPTS COLOR DIFFERENTLY. I TRY TO TAKE PICTURES THAT TRULY REPRESENT THE ITEM. THE ACTUAL ITEM MAY BE SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT IN COLOR DUE TO LIGHTING, PHOTO PROCESSING AND THE MONITOR YOU ARE VIEWING.    


This little leather shop is my power up project and all the Steem received will stay on the Steemit platform. Selling within the Steemit environment is still an experiment for me. If something does not make any sense or if you have a better idea, please let me know in the comments below.  


If you wish to purchase an item for STEEM or SBD, let me know in the comments below and we will talk.


Not intersted in purchasing today but still like what you see?  Please upvote, follow and resteem! It is an encouragement!


Check out more STEEM leather items available for purchase with your favorite crypto in Armadilloman's Steem Leather Shop.

Sort:  

You're killing it! Your work is just amazing bro!

Thank you @whack.science! I always try to do my best.

Superb craftsmanship! I shall resteem!

Thank you @artopium! The resteems do help!

Saving SBD for that money clip. Been wanting more of your leather works, especially the steem themed ones. I love it.

Nate I will look forward to making you one.

Might be a bit. SBD is rolling in, but I don't have any plans of actually buying more for a while. But plans change fast in the cryptoverse.

And thats okay. Steem over two bucks today makes the world feel a little better.

Right! I see some folks calling for $16 this summer! That's insane, I have fifty of them.

These are very cool!

Two very nice items you've added. As always, I'm so impressed with your work. I love seeing real craftsmen (and women) share their work on Steemit. I think it's something the Internet doesn't celebrate enough.

Thanks for the kudos, @queenvick!

This post is selected and upvoted by free-upvote bot @topbooster

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70