Bittrex Bullshit

in #steemit7 years ago

What the hell is this shit? Look what bittrex requires now. This is an insidious move to get your information. DONT DO IT. AND STOP USING BITTREX.

So it has been a few months the last time I used this shit exchange. And I was able to withdraw with no problem.
Today I sent some crypto to one of my wallets on bittrex and made a fast exchange and went to withdraw. And this is when I get this shit. Saying that my account is new and needs my info.

fuck bittrex.jpg

What the fuck!!! So I said ok lets see what happens. Filled the info and this is what you get.

shit heads.jpg

REALLY ARE YOU SHITTING ME. FUCK THIS GOV EXCHANGE. good thing i only lost a few dollars in value. however this could be worth millions in the future. What the fuck.

as you can see the last time I made a withdraw, I didnt need to do this shit......

most resent withdr.jpg

Final thoughts. Pass the word and stop supporting this exchange..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24