You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit, why do you undervalue your developers who make this platform big and usable? [REPOST for AWARENESS]

in #steemit8 years ago

@steve-walschot, I support the policy of your post, but I see from the other side and there was something odd in steemit. I am a new user and are always active to make posting and trying to make a good post, but where I pobud post no one responded to my post ..

But I see so many whales playing grub to give upvote to a friend, or grub they make at steemit ..
if this continues whether new users will get a chance it ??

Or a fee for posting that they make to always give their best to promote steemit steemit and in the future will come ..

If the whales just as it keeps the new user that wants to participate in steemit ?? may no longer on and off steemit step for the future ... !!

Thanks for your post.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56