Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

You can get flagged for comments like this, especially when you're posting the exact same thing. Don't beg for Upvotes or follows. It is spam!

yelaiah.... behave yourself woman. Christs sakes.

Your page is rubbish. All plagarised.

Instructions to Download Deadpool 2 Full Movie:

  1. Click the link »» http://bit.ly/2HSlSJk
  2. Create you free account/NO-Ads/No Charge!!! & you will be redirected to your movie!!

Watch Deadpool 2 Online, Deadpool 2 Full Movie, Deadpool 2 in HD 1080p, Watch Deadpool 2 Full Movie Free Online Streaming, Watch Deadpool 2 in HD

A brave man still does his work in a crossfire - but not this kind of work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30