6 Month - Thanks For All My Upvoters & Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_425.png

It's been 6 months I was in steemit, a struggle that is not easy to achieve, a lot of hurdles when I first started. but that's not what makes me despair. I keep trying to learn to be a good creator in steemit and consistent. I am always convinced that I will succeed if I try seriously and make steemit the thing I like.

Sudah 6 bulan saya berada di steemit, perjuangan yang tidak mudah untuk saya capai , banyak rintangan saat pertama saya memulai. tapi itu bukanlah hal yang membuat saya putus asa. saya terus mencoba belajar menjadi creator yang bagus di steemit dan konsisten. saya selalu yakin jika saya akan berhasil jika saya berusaha dengan serius dan menjadikan steemit hal yang saya sukai.

Can I be called successful in steemit?
I feel still not, because in this position I am still learning, I am still new because only 6 months old. my current achievement is a passion for me to continue to grow and deliver greater content.

Apakah saya bisa di sebut sukses di steemit ?
saya merasa masih belum , karena pada posisi ini saya masih belajar , saya masih baru karena baru berumur 6 bulan. pencapaian saya saat ini adalah semangat buat saya agar terus berkembang dan memberikan konten yang lebih hebat.

And, I thank you for all my friends who have helped and supported me, and thanks to all the supporters who always support each of my contents.

Dan, saya ucapkan terima kasih untuk seluruh teman yang telah membantu dan mendukung saya , dan terimakasih untuk semua supporters yang selalu mendukung setiap kontent saya.

Screenshot_426.png

Thanks For All Followers

GIF arie steem ( Arie2 ).gif

Special Thanks

UsernameUsername
@adsactly@utopian-io
@thecryptodrive@liondani
@ruah@mcfarhat
@yandot@detlev
@sevenfingersAll My Followers

Best Regards : @arie.steem

  • Discord ADSactly: HERE
  • Discord utopian.io: HERE
Sort:  

hey !! A big congratulations to you !!
Long way to go :D

Let's hope for another successful 6 months

Congratulation for this success and I wish you more and not stopping
Because real success is the road to the target, not the target.

Well done arie, inshaAllah for many more years to come!
Glad I am on that list too :D

Because i put your name..
You must vote me 1000%
Hhaaaa 😄

Congrats bro @arie.steem ..
Only 6 month you get better than before...:)

Very nice post arie.steem


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about Talk Show 24/7 intiative 


You can find the article here Talk Show 24/7 intiative

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51