Today I just want to express my GRATITUDE to the Steemit Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3958.jpg

This last month was a very exciting one for me as I discovered about Steemit and started to know more about cryptocurrency and many other things about the most varied subjects. I'm passionate about learning so needless to say that Steemit quickly became an addiction!

Today, a month after I posted my introductory post, I'm celebrating +300 dear followers and a 50 reputation score. I don't want to brag about it, I just want to say thank you to all of you who took the time to appreciate my content and support me, who genuinely decided to follow me.

Thank you every single one of you who upvoted, commented and resteemed my content. I am and I always will make my best to produce quality and relevant content to add something new and interesting to your day and the community! :)

Some people I'd like to express special gratitude for always upvoting and adding sincere and relevant comments to my posts:
@vipete
@jsantana
@wagnertamanaha
@tattoodjay
@alexander.alexis

And @curie who upvoted my most successful post.

Sort:  

Obrigado vc, com certeza vc crescerá muito mais aqui, está no caminho certo. Boa sorte :)

Congratulations and Good luck!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ariane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

congra@ariane

Well done! And a short message for you:

I have today created a dedicated Discord chatroom only for those who have participated in the Minnows Accelerator Project . Another small step towards helping each other support good content in the longer term. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94