The Daily Economist comes to Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Greetings all, and thank you for the great community to share news, ideas, and for better lack of the term... THE FUTURE!

My name is Ken Schortgen Jr, and I am known in the financial world as The Daily Economist.  I am a contributor to a number of alternative sites, and am a weekly guest with someone many in the Freedom world will know, Angel Clark.

In addition, I do a 20-40 min podcast three days a week on economic, financial, and geo-political topics.

I was led to Steemit by watching a video interview with Jeff Berwick, and fully embrace the concept of dedicated original content where people can directly comment and discuss it... while at the same time getting paid for our efforts.

Anyway, just wanted to touch base with everyone and thank you all for the chance to be a part of the community!

Sort:  

Welcome, I know of your work. Good luck on SteemIt, I can't wait to see your reviews after you have been here for a bit.

Welcome Ken, I only know your work with the Gorilla so this is going to be great! I look forward to reading your future input.

I just found out about you today listening to Sheila Zilinsky. Glad I found you. Purchased your book on The Israeli Deception. Seems more and more people are starting to see the deception.
Julles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56