Watching Champions League and Paying Food at Traditional Cafe with Steem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Watching Champions League and Paying Food at Traditional Cafe with Steem


image source

The Champions League match of the week was very interesting, I watched and watched several matches through television broadcasts in Banda Aceh. One of the most interesting matches, in my opinion, is Chelsea vs AS Roma which ends with 3-3.

I watch the Chelsea game because it has long been a fan of this team, although today only got one point, for me no problem, because it is still in the first position in the standings. Some of my friends like @munaa, are fans of Manchester United. He is very happy because his team got three points.

Yesterday, I did not watch the game myself, @fajri also watch the game. In addition to them, we also arrived @raisul who is one of the Barcelona fans. In the group stage this time, we watch in an orderly manner, there is no competition between us. However, unfortunately, I did not take pictures while we were watching.


But, the interesting thing is, we watched the game at one of the traditional cafes in Aceh. Here people call it "Warkop SMEA". After one year I used Steemit, this time special because for the first time I use Steem (SBD) to pay for food and drinks.

This I do because, by chance, one of the workers at Smea Cafe is a user of Steemit: @anwarabdullah. When I offered to pay with SBD, he agreed and did not reject it.

Screenshot (361).png


SMEA Cafe is one of the traditional cafes located in downtown Banda Aceh. Most of the visitors in this place are people from some circles in Aceh.


IMG_20171018_140220 (1).jpg
A glass of traditional coffee from Aceh


IMG_20171018_140320.jpg
This cake only there are in Banda Aceh


IMG_20171018_140048.jpg
People interaction at SMEA CAFE while drinking a glass of coffee


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

"I write on Steemit about Football, Education, Travel, Culture, and
I'm Photographer"

Sort:  

awesome

Great post! And i agree with you about the Chelsea match. It was very good.

Yeaah, sure. I'm waiting for the next game. We will be winner x)

Hey my bro, enjoy it

Come on ;)

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arfa.

Great post, i love cofe, i love Chelsea, very nice, i thing is a excelent time, fun

Thank you

Nice info @arfa. Come drink some coffee in SMEA... Hahaha

Mantap, tp yu bayeu bak @blocktrades .. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56