You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply - A tool to easily view unanswered comments and reply within seconds

in #steemit6 years ago

help Steemians who receives a huge number of reply comments on a daily basis.

Yup, that's me alright :_)

Sort:  

Lol I barely even get any comments myself.
Just want to share it for those who have many fans :)

Honestly man, that article I made about the Steam censorship stuff made me so happy just because it got some real comments on it.

Some of them were with me, some of them were against me. It felt like a real conversation. I wish Steem did more to encourage that. Cuz getting comments there felt better than a curie vote.

Lol I get what you mean.

But it was after all an interesting topic. People mostly comment on things they can relate too, they have knowledge on or a controversial topic that somehow pisses them off.

And yeah I kind of wish Steem is doing something to improve the social aspect of this platform. From the looks of it, the majority of the account remaining are bots, vote-sellers and circle-jerkers. It's clearly losing the social part. :)

P.S.: I still think that a curie vote feels better though ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59