You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit6 years ago

Point 7 really encouraged me. I'm also quite bad in socializing. In fact, I'm even worse in socializing online than in the offline world. I think it's because I'm very insecure and when I write with people I have to much time thinking about whether my written words are correct or maybe they get it wrong, maybe someone doesn't like me. That's also the reason why it took me so long to publish my first post. Now I'm slowly engaging in the community but I have a long way to go. But I'm glad that you had similar problems and you managed to solve it while engaging in steemit, so I hope it will eventually get easier for me as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77